AC Valhalla Dawn of Ragnarok Trophy List Revealed

4 silver and 5 bronze trophies make up the Dawn of Ragnarok trophy list

Assassin's Creed Valhalla Dawn of Ragnarok trophy list revealed ahead of March 10th release

The trophy list for Assassin’s Creed Valhalla Dawn of Ragnarok has been revealed ahead of the expansion’s launch on March 10th. Dawn of Ragnarok is set to be the most ambitious expansion in the history of Assassin’s Creed and will take players on a journey to Svartalfheim.

Dawn of Ragnarok will see the return of Odin and will feature a ton of other Norse mythology. Check out the trophy list below.

Assassin’s Creed Dawn of Ragnarok trophy list

Over the Hills… (Silver)
Complete all territories of Svartalfheim (Dawn of Ragnarök)

Ashes of Svartalfheim (Silver)
Complete the Dawn of Ragnarök campaign (Dawn of Ragnarök)

Hugr Incarnate (Silver)
Fully upgrade the Hugr-Rip (Dawn of Ragnarök)

Expert Storyteller (Silver)
Tell Kára a Tale with at least four Boasts (Dawn of Ragnarök)

It’s All in the Wrist (Bronze)
Kill 30 enemies with an Atgeir (Dawn of Ragnarök)

Aesir Spelunker (Bronze)
Discover all Shelters (Dawn of Ragnarök)

Motsognir’s Blessing (Bronze)
Purify Hreidmar’s Cursed Armor (Dawn of Ragnarök)

See No Evil (Bronze)
Teleport-Assassinate two enemies and fly away without being detected (Dawn of Ragnarök)

Flying Fortress (Bronze)
Reach a Muspelheim Monolith (Dawn of Ragnarök)

The trophy list doesn’t look too difficult, just your usual Assassin’s Creed fare. SOme story related trophies and grindy trophies. It seems that as with the main game and previous expansions, just playing the game, completing the story and exploring will net you the trophies.