Life is Strange Remastered Collection(2022)

Deck Nine, Dontnod Entertainment


Life is Strange Remastered Collection is a remastered collection of the Life is Strange games.

Experience the BAFTA award-winning story of Life is Strange now beautifully remastered with enhanced visuals and vastly improved animation using mocap technology.

Play as Max Caulfield, a photography senior who discovers she can rewind time while saving her best friend Chloe Price from a violent altercation. The pair soon find themselves investigating the mysterious disappearance of fellow student Rachel Amber, uncovering a dark side to life in Arcadia Bay.

Meanwhile, Max must quickly learn that changing the past can sometimes lead to a devastating future. The Life is Strange Remastered Collection includes ‘Life is Strange Remastered’ and ‘Life is Strange: Before the Storm Remastered’.

Life is Strange Remastered Collection is scheduled to release on September 10th 2021.

Game Info

Release Dates

February 1, 2022

Play Modes