RWBY Arrowfell(2022)

RWBY Arrowfell PS5 cover


Set shortly after Team RWBY becomes licensed Huntresses in RWBY Volume 7, RWBY: Arrowfell puts you in control of Ruby Rose, Weiss Schnee, Blake Belladonna, and Yang Xiao Long, allowing you to switch instantly between characters as they battle the Creatures of Grimm and other foes using the heroes’ signature weapons and Semblances in melee and ranged combat. As they explore locations across the frigid continent of Solitas, Team RWBY will solve puzzles, use items, earn upgrades, and complete missions for familiar faces such as Qrow, Winter, and the Ace Operatives (as well as everyday citizens) while uncovering clues about a mysterious new technology. Numerous new characters — including the new fan-favorite team of Huntresses, Team BRIR — play prominent roles in the story as well.

Game Info

Release Dates

November 15, 2022

Play Modes