Marvel’s Spider-Man: Miles Morales Partial Trophy List Revealed

Should be a straight forward Platinum

Insomniac Games has revealed a partial trophy list for their upcoming PS5 and PS4 exclusive Marvel’s Spider-Man: Miles Morales.

In a tweet, the Spider-Man PS4, Miles Morales and Ratchet & Clank developer shared three of the game’s trophies.

Spider-Man: Miles Morales Trophies

The three Spider-Man: Miles Morales trophies shared by Insomniac Games are:

  • Be Yourself – Collect all other Trophies
  • Just the beginning – Unlock all Skills
  • A New Home – 100% Complete All Districts

Spider-Man: Miles Morales Trophies

The Be Yourself Trophy is certainly going to be the Platinum Trophy. Just The Beginning and A New Home will probably be gold judging by the gold medal icon next to the text in the tweet.

The two Spider-Man PS4 trophies for unlocking all skills and 100% completing all districts (Superior Spider-Man, I Heart Manhattan) were also Gold trophies.

If you are wondering if Spider-Man: Miles Morales will be a fairly straight forward platinum, it probably will be. As long as there is no difficulty related trophies then the Platinum should be a breeze.

There might be some challenge and skill-related trophies like the Taskmaster challenges in Spider-Man PS4, but they should be doable.

Marvel’s Spider-Man: Miles Morales is due to release on November 12th in the UK. A week before the PS5 is out. The game won’t be as long as Marvel’s Spider-Man on PS4 and can be compared to something like Uncharted: The Lost Legacy.