Capcom Fighting Collection(2022)

Capcom Fighting Collection PS4 cover


Capcom Fighting Collection unites all five Darkstalkers games for the first time outside of Japan, including Darkstalkers™: The Night Warriors, Night Warriors: Darkstalkers’ Revenge™, Vampire Savior: The Lord of Vampire™, and previously Japan-only titles Vampire Hunter 2: Darkstalkers’ Revenge™ and Vampire Savior 2: The Lord of Vampire™. The anthology also features the first release of Red Earth™ outside arcades and is joined by fan favorites Hyper Street Fighter™ II: The Anniversary Edition, Super Puzzle Fighter™ II Turbo, Super Gem Fighter™ Mini Mix, and Cyberbots:™ Fullmetal Madness. These classics rank among the most acclaimed fighting games to appear in arcades and introduced the world to many iconic and beloved characters ranging from Chun-Li to Morrigan Aensland.

Game Info

Release Dates

June 24, 2022

Play Modes