Shadowrun Trilogy (2022)

Shadowrun Trilogy PS5 cover

Shadowrun Trilogy Overview

The Shadowrun Trilogy comprises 3 cult tactical RPG games taking place in a dystopian cyberpunk future in which magic has re-awakened, bringing back to life creatures of high fantasy. Initially created as a tabletop RPG over 30 years ago, this one-of-a-kind setting that has gained a huge cult following during the past three decades.

Game Info

June 21, 2022